Can I live without blogging?

Apparently I can live without blogging as my last entry was a year ago. Quite honestly I have not had much to write about that I thought the world needed to know. I have been working hard to incorporate the use of technology into my lessons at school (if and when it serves to enhance instruction and learning) as I am one of a few teachers who has 1:1 (one laptop wireless computer available to each student any and all class periods). No more signing out the computer lab or the cart. No need to plan a lesson that is all or nothing in terms of computer use. We can now use them when we want for as little or as long as we need them. I have continued to use Twitter and Facebook as ways to stay connected to others socially and professionally. In all likelihood, you are reading this because I posted a link on those sites.

Leave a Reply

